Thumbnail


PLAYER APPEARANCES SCHEDULE


All Player Appearances are subject to changes in dates, times, venues and players as the Portland Winterhawks Booster Club does not control these events.

This page will change as the Portland Winterhawks office provides us notice. Changes will also be sent out through social media outlets.

Papa John's (Pre Season)

Thursday, September 15, 4:30pm - 6:00pm
Papa John's Aloha

LES SCHWAB

All Les Schwab appearances are from 4:00pm to 6:00pm

Tuesday, September 27: Hollywood
Monday, November 14: Vancouver East
Monday, January 23: SE 82nd
Monday, February 6: Oregon City
Monday, February 27: NW 19th

Burgerville

All Burgerville appearances are from 6:00pm to 7:00pm

Thursday, October 27, 6-7PM (St Johnís and Carman Drive)
Wednesday, November 9, 6-7PM (Hawthorne and Aloha)
Wednesday, January 11, 6-7PM (Convention Center and Gresham)
Wednesday, February 15, 6-7PM (122nd & Stark and Schollís & Allen)

Toyota Metro Dealerships

Toyota Hockey Family Day
(player appearances at participating Toyota dealerships)
Saturday, October 22, 12:00 noon to 1:00pm


The Booster Club will post other area appearances as the information is provided. Please check back often.